Wisdom, Music, Meditation, Cosmetics, and more ... 

Welcome to the Art Of Living Shop!

Six Systems of Indian Philosophy - download


Availability: In stock


Product Description


Sri Sri describes the six systems of Indian philosophy, and explains how each is reflected in the practices taught in the Art of Living courses.  There is also a question and answer session covering such topics as Sanskrit, the significance of dreams, what it means to surrender.

Additional Information

Additional Information

Product line No